Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Data Protection |  LANGUAGE  Deutsch English Français

ebl factum rechtsanwälte

ebl factum is a strong and efficient team of lawyers. We are acknowledged experts in our areas of consultancy, employment law, commercial and corporate law, real estate law, medical law, as well as trademark, copyright and competition law, with many years of experience.

As a medium-sized law firm, we offer you closeness, transparency and a reliable contact at your side. Our specialisation and long-standing experience create economically sensible and tenable solutions. We are a member of ebl EWIV european business lawyers and part of the international network, Warwick Legal Network, which consists of German and foreign medium-sized law firms in many of the major industrial countries in Europe, and we also safeguard your interests at the highest level in cross-border matters.

Axel Weber

Litigation, Employment Law

Admitted to the Bar 1981
Licensed specialist in employment law 1986

Tel +49 (0)69 / 74 74 9 - 120
a.weber@factum-legal.com

Joachim Schmidt

Litigation, Real Estate and Construction

Admitted to the Bar 1978

Tel +49 (0)69 / 74 74 9 - 140
j.schmidt@factum-legal.com

Dr. Jürgen Breitenstein

Litigation, Employment Law, Commercial and corporate Law

Admitted to the Bar 1986
Doctorate in law 1987
Licensed specialist in employment law 1993

Tel +49 (0)69 / 74 74 9 - 150
j.breitenstein@factum-legal.com

Hendrik Bourguignon

Employment Law, Business Mediation, Litigation

Admitted to the Bar 2000
Licensed specialist in employment law 2004
Licensed Business mediator

Tel +49 (0)69 / 74 74 9 - 120
h.bourguignon@factum-legal.com

Bernd Mohr

Industrial property rights and competition law, Litigation

Admitted to the Bar 1993

Tel +49 (0)69 / 74 74 9 - 135
b.mohr@factum-legal.com

Kerstin Streichardt

Employment Law, Litigation

Admitted to the Bar 1995
Licensed specialist in employment law 1999

Tel 069 / 74 74 9 - 170
k.streichardt@factum-legal.com

Ann-Charlotte Ebener

Employment Law, Litigation, Medical Law

Admitted to the Bar 1997
Licensed specialist in employment law 2001
Licensed specialist in medical law 2012

Tel 069 / 74 74 9 - 110
a.ebener@factum-legal.com

Dagmar Dexheimer

Employment Law, Litigation

Admitted to the Bar 2008
Licensed specialist in employment law 2012

Tel +49 (0)69 / 74 74 9 - 170
d.dexheimer@factum-legal.com

Susanna Grichtmaier

Employment Law, Litigation

Admitted to the Bar 2013

Tel +49 (0)69 / 74 74 9 - 120
s.grichtmaier@factum-legal.com

Max Ullrich

Employment Law, Litigation, Real Estate and Construction

Admitted to the Bar 2015

Tel 069 / 74 74 9 - 140
m.ullrich@factum-legal.com

Stefanie Lettau

Employment Law, Litigation, Medical Law, Business Mediation

Admitted to the Bar 2013
Licensed mediator 2015

Tel 069 / 74 74 9 - 120
s.lettau@factum-legal.com

Annika Peltzer

Employment Law, Commercial and corporate Law, Litigation

Admitted to the Bar 2016

Tel +49 (0)69 / 74 74 9 - 150
a.peltzer@factum-legal.com

Axel Breinlinger

Employment Law

Admitted to the Bar 2016

Tel 069 / 74 74 9 - 140
a.breinlinger@factum-legal.com
Warwick Legal